Search
Search
nl | en | de |fr-FR


CONDITIONS OF SALE
Video
Slow Juicer
My Vegetable
Power Blender
Kooklessen
My Tea
My Blender
My Coffee

DOMO GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

1. APPLICABILITY OF OUR GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS
Unless stipulated otherwise, all transactions are subject to the most current terms and conditions of sale and to any special terms and conditions set out annually by separate letter. The seller’s consent is expressly subject to the buyer’s acceptance of these terms and conditions which are deemed essential.
Our general terms and conditions of sale supersede all others and when entering into a contract with us our clients expressly revoke their own general terms and conditions of sale.

2. VALIDITY OF COMMITMENTS AND ORDERS
Proposals, agreements, commitments and orders may be accepted by the seller only following written approval by one of its directors.
If not refused within 12 days, the order will be deemed to be accepted.

3. PRICES
Price: The sale prices stated on the seller’s official price list are the standard net prices for a programme agreement, excluding VAT, for exclusive use by the trader for the sale of electrical domestic appliances. The buyer receives discounts on these net basic prices in accordance with the roles he fulfils as defined in special terms and conditions.

4. FAIR COMPETITION
The buyer expressly agrees to respect fair competition and not to undertake any actions in breach of the market practices of 6.4.2010. In particular, the buyer undertakes not to sell at a loss and not to use the seller’s products as a loss-leader by accepting an exceptionally low profit margin. The buyer will refrain from all publicity via the media, by distributing brochures or via other means with a view to managing unfair competition. The buyer equally undertakes to impose compliance with this article on his own resellers. Should the buyer fail to comply with this article, the seller retains the right to suspend all deliveries until such time that the situation has been rectified and order has been returned.

5. CHANGE TO PRICES: DISCOUNTS AND TERMS AND CONDITIONS
The price indicated on the order form is not deemed final.
The price invoiced shall be that which applies at the time of delivery.
However the seller is entitled to cancel his orders if the seller invoices at a price increase greater than 5% (excluding VAT).

6. SUPPLY AND DEADLINE
Products are deemed to be accepted ex works and other than stipulations to the contrary, and are transported at the buyer’s own risk. The buyer takes responsibility for the transport, loss, theft or damage suffered during transport, even where goods are delivered free of charge.
The seller is prepared to arrange insurance to cover these risks at the buyer’s written request as instructed and to be payable by the buyer.
All cases of force majeure or Acts of God mean that the seller’s obligations are suspended and that he is relieved of all responsibility in the case of late delivery or impossibility of supply. In such cases, the seller retains the right to withdraw from the sale without being liable for compensation. Other than general cases of war, threat of war, partial or general mobilisation, flood, frost, fire etc. ordinary cases of force majeure are considered to be: a ban on imports or exports, restrictions on imports or exports, government decisions which render supply difficult and/or which would increase the cost price at the time of agreeing the contract, absence of means of transport, cases of exploitation, events whereby our importers or suppliers render us unable to supply and any event which changes the basis of the contract.

7. TRANSPORT COSTS
Deliveries with net value below €300 cannot be made free of charge.

8. PAYMENTS
Our invoices are payable net within 30 days of the invoice date and only in cash by guaranteed (bank) cheque or by bank transfer.
In the case of non-payment or partial payment by the due date, interest of 1.5% per month on the invoice amount shall legally be payable without a demand for payment being issued.
Furthermore, in the case of late payment by the due date, the invoice amount owing will legally be increased, without a demand for payment being issued, by a fixed indemnity of 15%.
The seller may otherwise repossess the goods and retain them until such time that full payment is made and shall be entitled to demand fixed recompense of 20% of the value of the order for damage suffered.
The seller is equally entitled to suspend deliveries and demand payment in cash for each new delivery of good. In all cases of full or partial default on payments, all outstanding amounts covered by bills of exchange which we may as an exception have accepted in payment shall become due immediately and the buyer shall no longer be entitled to any other deadline of payment facility. The buyer may not refuse payment of invoices due for any reason whatsoever, even in the case of dispute between him and the seller. Furthermore, he may not invoke previous disputes to avoid payment of previous deliveries not subject to any dispute.

9. GUARANTEES
All products are supplied with a CEG 1 seal of guarantee which, in accordance with the decree of 15-01-64, must be provided properly completed to the user. This guarantee ensures only that the seller is obliged to repair or if necessary replace faulty equipment free of charge without the payment of any compensation whatsoever.

10. RETURNS
The seller will not accept any returns without prior written consent.

11. COMPLAINTS
Notwithstanding the provisions of article 6 of this agreement with respect to checking of the goods, on order to be valid all complaints must be submitted by recorded delivery within 8 days of receipt of the goods. Complaints will not be accepted after this period. Submission of a complaint, even within the prescribed deadline, does not entitle the buyer to defer payment of this invoice.

12. The use of bills of exchange or the acceptance of payment terms does not entail novation or deviation from these general terms and conditions.

13. In the case of dispute between the parties, the courts of Turnhout and the Cantonal Court of Herentals are authorised. The parties agree that Belgian law is solely applicable.


SPECIAL CONDITIONS OF SALE APPLICABLE TO DOMO WEBSHOP FOR ACCESSORIES AND SPARE PARTS

Linea2000 applies the following rules to returned purchases of spare parts and accessories from the online Domo webshop. The return of items is permissible only within 14 working days of receipt of the merchandise. Once this period has elapsed, the purchase agreement takes effect.

If you wish to return a product from the Domo webshop for accessories or spare parts, this can be done only if:
* you return the item for refund or exchange within 14 working days.
* the products are returned in the original undamaged and unmarked manufacturer’s packaging
* the products are returned complete, unused and undamaged.
In case of doubt, leave products unopened in the original packaging, otherwise they cannot be returned for refund or exchange. Opened items that fail to comply with the previous condition will remain your property. If you send them back regardless, they will not qualify as a valid return.

If you wish to return an item from Domo webshop for accessories and spare parts, please take the following aspects into account:
* Please always enclose the original despatch advice or order number and your details in the packaging in order that we will be able to ensure a correct refund.
* The parcel must be packed with care and sent with sufficient postage paid.
* If you wish to exercise your right of return, the cost of return is for the consumer’s own account.
* Refunds are always made by bank transfer, no later than 15 calendar days after the merchandise is received back by us.
* The right of return will in no circumstances apply to merchandise that is collected and paid for at one of our sales outlets; only to accessories/spare parts that are purchased from the online Domo webshop.
Login

Search
Search
nl | en | de | fr

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE
Video
Slow Juicer
My Vegetable
Power Blender
Kooklessen
My Tea
My Blender
My Coffee
CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

1. APPLICABILITE DE NOS CONDITIONS GENERALES
Sauf stipulation contraire écrite, toutes les transactions sont soumises aux présentes conditions générales de vente et aux conditions particulières confirmées annuellement par lettre séparée, le consentement du vendeur est expressément subordonné à l’acceptation par l’acheteur des présentes conditions qui sont considérées comme essentielles.
Nos conditions générales de vente prévalent sur toutes autres et, en contractant avec nous, nos clients renoncent expressément à leurs propres conditions générales d’achat.
 
2. VALIDITE DES ENGAGEMENTS ET DES COMMANDES
Les propositions, conventions, engagements et commandes ne peuvent être considérés comme acceptés par le vendeur qu’après ratification écrite d’un de ses directeurs.
Le défaut de notification de refus d’une commande dans les 12 jours vaut ratification.

3. PRIX
Tarif : Les prix de vente figurant au seul tarif officiel du vendeur sont des prix nets conventionnés liés à un contrat programme hors taxe, à l’usage exclusif des commerçants patentés pour la vente des appareils électrodomestiques. L’acheteur obtient sur ces prix unitaires nets de remises dites de fonction déterminées suivant les critères définis aux conditions particulières.

4. USAGE HONNETE DE LA CONCURRENCE
L’acheteur s’engage expressément à respecter les usages honnêtes de la concurrence et à ne pas pratiquer des actes contraires concernant les pratiques commerciales du 6.4.2010 . Particulièrement, l’acheteur s’interdit de vendre à perte et d’utiliser les produits du vendeur comme articles d’appel, en prélevant une marge exceptionnellement réduite. L’acheteur s’inderdit également de réaliser toute publicité par voie de presse, distribution de prospectus ou autres visant à favoriser un acte de concurrence déloyale. L’acheteur s’engage également à imposer le respect du présent article à ses propre revendeurs. En cas d’infraction de l’acheteur au présent article, le vendeur se réserve le droit de suspendre ses livraisons jusqu’à ce que la situation soit régularisée et l’ordre rétabli.

5. MODIFICATION DES PRIX : REMISES ET CONDITIONS
Le prix renseigné sur le bon de commande ne peut être considéré comme définitif.
Le prix facturé sera celui que sera en vigueur au jour de la livraison. Toutefois, l’acheteur a le droit d’annuler sa commande si le vendeur lui facture une hausse de plus de 5% hors taxe.

6. LIVRAISON ET DELAI
Les marchandises sont réputées agréées à l’usine et, sauf stipulation contraire, voyagent aux risques et pérlis de l’acheteur. Celui-ci assume la responsabilité de transport, des pertes, vols ou dégradations pouvant survenir au cours de celui-ci, même lorsque l’expédition est faite franco de port.
A la demande écrite de l’acheteur, pour son propre compte et suivant ses instructions, le vendeur est disposé à contracter une assurance couvrant ces risques.
Tous cas de force majeure ou cas fortuit suspend les obligations du vendeur ou l’exonère de toute responsabilité en cas de retard ou d’impossibilité de livraison. Dans de semblables cas, le vendeur se réserve le droit d’annuler le marché sans qu’il puisse être dû de dommages et intérêts. Doivent être considérés comme cas de force majeure, outre les cas habituels de guerre, danger de guerre, mobilisation générale ou partielle, état de crue ou de décrue, gelées, incendie, etc. : l’interdiction d’importer ou d’exporter, la limitation d’importations-exportations, décisions des autorités entraînant des difficultés concernant les livraisons et/ou qui augmenteraient le prix de revient en vigueur au moment de la conclusion du contrat, le manque de moyens de transport, les accidents d’exploitation, les circonstances à la suite desquelles des importateurs, des commerçants ou des fournisseurs, nous mettraient dans l’impossibilité d’effectuer nos livraisons, de même que toute circonstances qui viendrait à modifier de nature profonde le contrat.

7. FRAIS DE PORT
Les commandes d’un montant net inférieur à e 0 ne bénéficient pas du franco de port.

8. PAIEMENTS
Le paiement des factures s’effectue à 30 jours date de la facture, net, sans escompte, en espèces ou par chèque (bancaire) garanti ou par transfert bancaire, exclusivement.
En cas de retard ou de refus de paiement partiel ou total.Le vendeur a le choix d’exiger la poursuite du contrat, auquel cas il sera dû, outre le prix, un intérêt de 1,50% par mois de même qu’une indemnité forfaitaire conventionnelle pour non paiement à l’échéance de 15% des sommes dues, le tout automatiquement, de plein droit et sans mise en demeure.
Le vendeur pourra, d’autre part, reprendre possession des marchandises dont il est et reste propriétaire jusqu’au complet paiement du prix et il aura le droit d’exiger paiement d’une indemnité forfaitaire de 20% du montant de la commande pour le préjudice subi.
Le vendeur a le droit également de suspendre ses fournitures et de réclamer paiement comptant avant tout nouvel envoi de marchandises. Toujours en cas de non-paiement total ou partiel, toute somme restant due, même couverte par des traites que nous aurions exceptionnellement acceptées en paiement, deviendra immédiatement exigible et l’acheteur sera déchu de tous termes et délais qui lui auraient été accordés. L’acheteur ne pourra refuser le paiement de factures venues à l’échéance pour quelque cause que ce soit, même en cas de litige survenant entre lui et le vendeur. Il ne pourra pas notamment exciper d’une contestation postérieure pour ne pas effectuer le paiement des livraisons antérieures au sujet desquelles aucune contestation n’existe.

9. GARANTIES
Tout les produits sont accompagnés d’un titre de garantie CEG 1 qui, conformément à l’arrêté du 15-1-64, doit obligatoirement être remis à l’utilisateur, dûment rempli. Cette garantie ne peut avoir pour lui d’autres conséquences que d’obliger le vendeur à réparer gratuitement ou, si c’est nécessaire, à remplacer l’appareil défectueux sans indemnité ou ommages et intérêts quelconques.

10. RETOUR
Le vendeur n’accepte aucun aucun retour de marchandises sans son accord écrit préalable.

11. RECLAMATIONS
Sans préjudice à l’application de l’article 6 du présent contrat, pour ce qui concerne le contrôle des marchandises, les réclamations, pour être valables, doivent parvenir dans les 8 jours qui suivent la réception du colis, la réclamation devant être effectuée par lettre recommandée à la poste.
Passé ce délai, elle ne sera plus prise en considération. Le fait d’introduire une réclamation, même dans le délai prescrit, n’autorise pas l’acheteur à postposer le paiement de cette facture.

12.L’emploi de traites ou acceptation de règlement n’opère pas novation ni dérogation aux présentes clauses de conditions générales.

13.En cas de contestation entre les parties, seuls les tribunaux de Turnhout et le Tribunal de Paix du District Herentals sont compétent, les parties conviennent que seul le droit belge est applicable

CONDITIONS DE VENTE SUPPLEMENTAIRES DE LA BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE DOMO POUR ACCESSOIRES ET PIECES

Linea2000 met en pratique les règles suivantes pour le retour d'achats de pièces et d'accessoires à partir de la boutique en ligne Domo. Il n'est possible de renvoyer des articles que dans les 14 jours ouvrables suivant la réception des marchandises. Une fois ce délai expiré, le contrat d'achat est un fait.

Vous ne pouvez retourner un produit de la boutique en ligne Domo pour accessoires et pièces que si :
* Vous les renvoyez ou échangez dans un délai de 14 jours ouvrables ;
* Les produits se trouvent dans leur emballage d'usine d'origine, intact et sans la moindre inscription ;
* Les produits sont entiers, non utilisés et intacts.
En cas de doute, évitez d'ouvrir des produits et laissez-les dans leur emballage original, sans quoi ils ne pourront plus être renvoyés et échangés. Les articles ouverts qui ne satisfont pas aux conditions susmentionnées restent votre propriété. Si, malgré tout, vous nous les renvoyez, ce retour ne pourra être considéré comme valable.

Si vous souhaitez renvoyer un article de la boutique en ligne Domo pour accessoires et pièces, veuillez tenir compte des éléments suivants :
* Veuillez toujours mettre la note d'envoi originale ou le numéro de commande et vos coordonnées dans l'emballage pour que nous puissions garantir un remboursement correct ;
* Le paquet doit être correctement conditionné et suffisamment affranchi ;
* Si vous souhaitez utiliser le droit au retour, le renvoi se fait aux frais du consommateur ;
* Le remboursement est toujours effectué par virement bancaire, et ce au plus tard dans les 15 jours calendrier suivant la réception du bien par nos soins ;
* Le droit au retour n'est en aucun cas valable pour les marchandises qui ont été enlevées et payées dans un de nos points de vente. Il ne s'applique qu'aux accessoires achetés dans la boutique en ligne Domo.

Connexion